Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 195 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast and prompt service. Always provides helpful suggestions. He is mindful of our budget. "
S . H from Raleigh, NC on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always great service"
K . T from Raleigh, NC on September 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a great job. They worked us in same day. Found problem and repaired right away. House was blowing out cold air before he walked out. What a difference. "
D . A from Wake Forest, NC on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job!!"
J . W from Raleigh, NC on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Company!"
B . H from Raleigh , NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC was out and it was hot. They were crazy bus made time. Arrived when I expected and fixed the problem in less than an hour. So happy!"
C . P from Raleigh, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great installation. On time. Crew very pleasant and very neat.Extremely pleased!"
N . F from Wake Forest, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob was quick to respond with phone calls, and Alan was very knowledgeable about the problem. Alan worked on the problem until he had a solution, went to get the part needed, and came back and finished the job so I would have my A/C for the night. He also gave me a few tips for energy efficiency that will help me save money. I will definitely call them again for service."
D . F from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So relieved and Eco is to thank! I called this morning at about 9:00 a.m. and you were here before 10:00 to tell me what needed to be done, a good service should get our unit up and running. Fixed by 4:00, our house cooling nicely - so happy! And really nice people, I' recommend you highly!"
E . M from Raleigh , NC on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alan, Terri was very pleased with how quick you responded in coming and getting her cool again.Nelson and I are always pleased with your service.Margaret"
N . H from Raleigh, NC on June 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)