Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
M . K from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast service. Got my heat going fast during a real cold spell"
J . C from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro was great. Came out same day. Repaired it. "
K . W from Cary, NC on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our TRANE blower went bad on our tenant's office. They came out promptly and repaired it in an hour. Under $400"
S . H from Raleigh, NC on January 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had another company come out twice. They never fixed the problem. Alan and Bro spent the time to go through our Trane furnace and found that we had a bad circuit board. They replaced it. And now it works great. "
J . W from Cary, NC on January 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My Carrier blower motor was bad. They came out early Monday morning and replaced it for under 350$. I has other quotes for 6-800$. Some companies told me I had to replaced entire system. I didn't have that kind of money. "
J . T from Fuquay Varina, NC on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great company and went the extra mile to make us happy."
R . S from Raleigh , NC on January 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)