Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This was the first time I used Eco-Green Air and I will have to say I will use them again. Bob was very friendly on the phone in setting up the appointment and was able to set up a time the day I called. Gave me an hour to meet at my condo and Chuck had my problem fixed in less than 10 minutes. Fantastic service. Thanks guys. "
K . T from Raleigh, NC on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely knowledgeable and efficient - Eco Green replaced my compressor fan and capacitor and had us cooled off and "chillin" in no time, even during the hottest weather I've experienced in Raleigh in my 7 years here. Couldn't have been happier with Eco-Green! Thank you!!!"
T . H from Raleigh, NC on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick service on a hot day"
N . H from Raleigh, NC on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was excellent...Bob set up the appointment yesterday and Harold called this morning. It was great."
T . H from , NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech was VERY professional and also kind. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and we were impressed with the service from him and Eco Green. Thank you!!"
A . H from Wake Forest, NC on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your company has been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. "
K . W from Cary, NC on June 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The repairman came on time after calling first. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately and was very personable. Great to have a cool house again!"
R . R from Cary, NC on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Raleigh, NC on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So helpful, they worked within my budget and provided excellent service! Thanks so much!"
L . Y from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . W from Raleigh, NC on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)