Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great job. Very fast. "
S . H from Raleigh, NC on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. Very fast. "
S . H from Raleigh, NC on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harold's the best! Can't compliment him enough. Thanks for doing good, honest work. Geaux Tigers! "
J . R from Raleigh, NC on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional excellence by all those involved. I greatly appreciated that you stayed with the job until situation was successfully repaired. Thank you."
E . J from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very helpful, courteous and stayed with the issue until it was resolved. Excellent service."
J . C from Raleigh, NC on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Explained what was happening and the time frame it would be completed."
P . O from Raleigh, NC on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
M . A from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
M . A from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so grateful to you for coming to fix the heat! Not only are you experts in your field, youare so kind and thoughtful and very neat :-) We appreciate your thoroughness and your stayingin touch with us by phone to let us know your schedule. We never had to wonder what wouldhappen or when. Thank you, thank you, for being such wonderful people!Sue and B.A. Farrell"
B . F from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great fast service"
K . L from Fuquay Varina, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)