Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 200 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service call was the same day I called for help Alberto very professional,knowledgeable, and polite Grateful for his time. "
C . M from Raleigh, NC on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best customer service ever . Polite and professional workers. Fast service fair prices . Thanks to Bob and his great team ."
V . L from Holly Springs , NC on June 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My air conditioner went down on the hottest week and Eco-Green Air was able to work quickly to replace the coil for us since my son has asthma. Bro was on time and worked non-stop until the job was done. He explained to us all the things that needed to be done to get our air back and run efficiently. I highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone who needs fast and accurate service."
P . T from Raleigh, NC on May 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If I could give these guys 10 stars, I would! Best customer service, response time and job completion I have ever experienced. Bob answered the phone right away, and was immediately personable, attentive and extremely helpful. During a very busy spring season week, he had a technician out on a Saturday, within hours of calling. They replaced the motor and did a full inspection at an extremely reasonable rate. Bob contacted me personally to give me the updates on the unit. Simply the best. Customer forever! "
m . c from Raleigh, NC on May 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Eco-Green a few times and highly recommend them. Alan, Bob, and Alberto are awesome- they take the time to explain everything, are prompt and courteous. I highly recommend them. "
t . k from Raleigh, NC on March 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly and prompt service... The whole team is great!I have used EcoGreen for almost 10 years and have had an excellent experience each time I've had to contact them. They are fair in their assessment and work to keep prices as low as possible without sacrificing service or your unit's performance. They are awesome!"
C . R from Raleigh, NC on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"With only 2 days before family arrived for Thanksgiving I woke up to a cold house and discovered my system wasn’t working. When no one else had time Eco Green made time to rescue me. I really appreciate your rapid response! Thank you Bro for the excellent service!"
S . C from , NC on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thorough, competent service. Thank you!"
E . N from Raleigh, NC on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob Hutchins, Eco Green Air, really came thru for us.Got us up and running within a day. His tech workedin our hot attic to replace an evaporator. Big job!L F from Fuquay Varina, 7/27/2017"
L . F from Fuquay Varina, NC on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ROBERTO was my life saver today!! I am a disabled vet with breathing issues and our air went out. Our insurance company was desperately trying to find someone for us..Eco Green to the rescue! Roberto was professional and courteous and did i mention "life saver"? Worked quickly and air is flowing good!!"
L . B from Raleigh, NC on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)