Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"very polite, clearly explains any questions you might have"
T . from Wake Forest, NC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having a replacement mini-split heat pump installed at my home went as smoothly as I had hoped. Not only were Alan and Bro knowledgeable and skilled, but they were dependable and respectful, too. Thank you"
J . from Raleigh, NC on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thorough, experts and on time. I will use this Eco-Green in the future for my HVAC work. Dianne CreechRE/MAX United"
R . from Zebulon, NC on September 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Were very fast and friendly helping to resolve our Ac issues. "
J . C from Raleigh, NC on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are the best! I would love to see you bidding on larger jobs for our company. Please let John and Dan know you're interested."
C . from Cary, NC on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service on my dead heat pump was prompt and expert. Chuck methodically diagnosed the problem as a dead blower motor and replaced it with a new motor and new blower wheel when the old wheel did not release from the old motor. When the new blower wheel proved to a little deformed and caused some vibration he got another one and replaced it again. He kept at the job until it was done right. He cares about his work and knows what he is doing."
G . from Raleigh, NC on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
F . B from Raleigh, NC on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Eco-Green has been terrific working through a change of HVAC hat had to be done in pieces over a few months. "
M . B from Raleigh, NC on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)