Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 191 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Company!"
B . H from Raleigh , NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC was out and it was hot. They were crazy bus made time. Arrived when I expected and fixed the problem in less than an hour. So happy!"
C . P from Raleigh, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great installation. On time. Crew very pleasant and very neat.Extremely pleased!"
N . F from Wake Forest, NC on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob was quick to respond with phone calls, and Alan was very knowledgeable about the problem. Alan worked on the problem until he had a solution, went to get the part needed, and came back and finished the job so I would have my A/C for the night. He also gave me a few tips for energy efficiency that will help me save money. I will definitely call them again for service."
D . F from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So relieved and Eco is to thank! I called this morning at about 9:00 a.m. and you were here before 10:00 to tell me what needed to be done, a good service should get our unit up and running. Fixed by 4:00, our house cooling nicely - so happy! And really nice people, I' recommend you highly!"
E . M from Raleigh , NC on June 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alan, Terri was very pleased with how quick you responded in coming and getting her cool again.Nelson and I are always pleased with your service.Margaret"
N . H from Raleigh, NC on June 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with Eco-Green Air Service. The owner was knowledgeable, efficient and helped explain how the systems worked. Will definitely use again."
M . M from , NC on May 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You for excellent service. Will recommend your service."
C . B from Raleigh, NC on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First and foremost, Happy Easter.Secondly, we sent a video to Mr. Stephens at 919 782 3111.Since our unit was serviced, it has chilled the air but it now vibrates the entire floor and operates very loudly.This just does not seem right or sustainable. Kindly advise, Thanks, Pam and Reuben"
R . S from Raleigh, NC on April 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once again your company has provided prompt,courteous and superior service! Thank you!"
K . W from Cary, NC on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)