Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 191 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
L . P from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely fantastic! On time, honest and professional staff! No problem recommending this company."
L . P from Raleigh, NC on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"courteous and professional; we appreciated the explanation for the work that needs to be done. overall, a very good experience. thank you!"
C . H from Raleigh , NC on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"courteous and professional; we appreciated the explanation for the work that needs to be done. overall, a very good experience. thank you!"
C . H from Raleigh , NC on April 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! As always! Many thanks!"
C . U from Raleigh, NC on April 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . W from Cary, NC on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harold was right on time!"
K . F from Raleigh, NC on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harold was right on time!"
K . F from Raleigh, NC on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I dont appreciate the Past Due notice on my email. This is first bill I have received from Eco Green."
C . M from Cary, NC on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual you did a great job. Thanks for the discount on the second unit! We appreciate it very much. "
C . F from Raleigh, NC on March 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)