Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bro came out on Saturday in the freezing weather to figure out why the upstairs unit was not heating and staying on auxiliary heat. He and Alan figured it rather quickly and within the hour the area was nearly back to normal. By time to turn in, all was well."
L . E from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Eco-Green Air Technician for correctly diagnosing the problem with our Upstairs Heating Furnace. Later the Eco-Green management (both Alan & Bob) diligently worked with my Insurance company and helped replace our broken upstairs unit with a brand new Lennox unit in the most cost effective manner. I would recommend them to our friends any time!"
D . R from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . from Cary, NC on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very polite, clearly explains any questions you might have"
T . from Wake Forest, NC on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having a replacement mini-split heat pump installed at my home went as smoothly as I had hoped. Not only were Alan and Bro knowledgeable and skilled, but they were dependable and respectful, too. Thank you"
J . from Raleigh, NC on October 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thorough, experts and on time. I will use this Eco-Green in the future for my HVAC work. Dianne CreechRE/MAX United"
R . from Zebulon, NC on September 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Were very fast and friendly helping to resolve our Ac issues. "
J . C from Raleigh, NC on August 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are the best! I would love to see you bidding on larger jobs for our company. Please let John and Dan know you're interested."
C . from Cary, NC on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service on my dead heat pump was prompt and expert. Chuck methodically diagnosed the problem as a dead blower motor and replaced it with a new motor and new blower wheel when the old wheel did not release from the old motor. When the new blower wheel proved to a little deformed and caused some vibration he got another one and replaced it again. He kept at the job until it was done right. He cares about his work and knows what he is doing."
G . from Raleigh, NC on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Eco-Green has been terrific working through a change of HVAC hat had to be done in pieces over a few months. "
M . B from Raleigh, NC on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)