Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 192 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bob Hutchins, Eco Green Air, really came thru for us.Got us up and running within a day. His tech workedin our hot attic to replace an evaporator. Big job!L F from Fuquay Varina, 7/27/2017"
L . F from Fuquay Varina, NC on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ROBERTO was my life saver today!! I am a disabled vet with breathing issues and our air went out. Our insurance company was desperately trying to find someone for us..Eco Green to the rescue! Roberto was professional and courteous and did i mention "life saver"? Worked quickly and air is flowing good!!"
L . B from Raleigh, NC on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience! Alan and Bob are down to earth honest guys.We got a quote with another vendor and then spoke to Alan. He informed us we didn't need to replace the furnace if it's still working. Which saved us a lot! Thanks for everything!"
M . K from Apex, NC on May 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech that come to our home, Alberto, was polite, competent, efficient, and professional. We are very pleased that we chose Eco-Green Air."
J . G from Apex, NC on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech came out for a second opinion and actually fixed the issue. The first company who came out said it's not fixible and the whole unit needed to be replaced new, but Eco-Green said that's not necessary. Eco-Green fixed the issue and saved me thousands! I would definitely reconmend then and will definitely use them for any future services. "
G . M from Apex, NC on April 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"hi. i’m 16 and im in pretty bad shape. i want abs but they aren’t my main goal. my main goal is to get into great shape for my prom. will this help me get in great shaape for my prom in 4 motahs?thnnks"
K . K from A4ra0n7z, NC on January 18th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Great to work with! I had Eco-Green Air install a mini split in my basement. They were fast, clean, and very cordial. The new unit works great and I am very pleased with their professionalism. "
D . S from Apex, NC on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I wrote a long review about how great it was working with Bob over the phone and Alberto and Tyler in the field but my computer rebooted in the middle of the review. So I will just say here that Bob found the right products to remedy our situation at a great price. Alberto and Tyler did a fabulous job taking out the old and putting in the new. This company followed up work done by another company without complaint or putting down the other company at all. These folks have CLASS!!!! "
L . S from Raleigh, NC on October 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, professional service provided to us as a first time customer.We appreciated the quick response! Thanks again."
C . H from Raleigh, NC on September 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've been working with Allen and his team at EcoGreen Air for many years, and they consistently provide prompt, thorough, and courteous service. When price is a concern, they are able to offer a variety of options to accommodate their customers' budgets while still meeting the customers' needs. This is a wonderful and ethical business that understands that long-term relationships are more valuable than short term profits."
P . Z from Willow Spring, NC on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)