Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"You guys are the best! I would love to see you bidding on larger jobs for our company. Please let John and Dan know you're interested."
C . from Cary, NC on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service on my dead heat pump was prompt and expert. Chuck methodically diagnosed the problem as a dead blower motor and replaced it with a new motor and new blower wheel when the old wheel did not release from the old motor. When the new blower wheel proved to a little deformed and caused some vibration he got another one and replaced it again. He kept at the job until it was done right. He cares about his work and knows what he is doing."
G . from Raleigh, NC on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
F . B from Raleigh, NC on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Eco-Green has been terrific working through a change of HVAC hat had to be done in pieces over a few months. "
M . B from Raleigh, NC on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very satisfied with service"
K . H from Apex, NC on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
K . W from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Eco Green has been extremely courteous, prompt and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!"
K . W from Cary, NC on July 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Honest and no "bs". They tell it like it is and have no problem explaining what they are doing. "
G . C from Raleigh, NC on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the prompt service we received. Harold came out and went under the house, saw the problem, but said he needed a smaller and more agile person to work under our house. David scheduled Chuck to come the next morning and he was here in a timely manner. Chuck fixed the problem and was adamant that it was fixed correctly because he said he didn't want to have to come back! And it was fixed--we now have a cool upstairs. We were very pleased with this service. Would definitely call on them again and will look into their service agreement which Chuck mentioned--not pushy about it, but just suggested it."
S . O from Raleigh, NC on July 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)