Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fast, efficient service. They got out quick and didn't pile on charges"
M . Z from , on March 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good service, on time and very efficient. Got my units running!"
M . S from Raleigh , NC on March 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob was great to work with. He and bro got to the house before I could be there and started working on my heater. They fixed the heater and added some freon to the downstairs AC unit. I will be recommending Eco Green Air to friends and family. Thank you!!"
J . B from Raleigh, NC on March 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
S . T from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast efficient service. Explained problem so it was understandable and they even changed my filters "
S . T from Raleigh, NC on March 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast courteous service. We wanted our AC checked out. It was still cold. He seemed to know how to trick the system to get idea if we had a reasonable amount of coolant. He said he could get in the ball park. He also found our caps were loose and one didn't have a gasket. "
A . H from Raleigh, NC on February 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Same day great service as always. Glad we have a service contract. It is a no gimmick contract. "
D . from Raleigh, Nc on February 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They found and fixed a problem that happened infrequently, but was a nuisience. "
C . B from Raleigh, NC on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, professional, and courteous. Would recommend to others."
P . R from Raleigh, NC on February 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am well-pleased because if prompt response and priority given to the work to be done at my house to accommodate my work schedule.. "
M . R from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)