Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 192 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional. Explained what was happening and the time frame it would be completed."
P . O from Raleigh, NC on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
M . A from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Stephens was very professional and informative. He had my heat back on in no time. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!"
M . A from Cary, NC on November 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so grateful to you for coming to fix the heat! Not only are you experts in your field, youare so kind and thoughtful and very neat :-) We appreciate your thoroughness and your stayingin touch with us by phone to let us know your schedule. We never had to wonder what wouldhappen or when. Thank you, thank you, for being such wonderful people!Sue and B.A. Farrell"
B . F from Raleigh, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great fast service"
K . L from Fuquay Varina, NC on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is written 1Locate short on the invoice and i don't know what that means .I Feel the work done should be written on the invoice in lay man's term to understand.Thank you."
N . L from Cary, NC on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Eco-Green Air! Bob is the best customer service guy you can ever ask for! He listens to our concerns and tries his best to meet our needs and make it convenient to us! Bro and Vega are the hardest working crew and their job is just superb! Owner Allen is also really nice and was here to makes sure everything is done to the company's standard. Overall our experience is great and we highly recommend Eco-Green Air to anyone!"
W . F from Morrisville, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appreciate the prompt service!"
M . M from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appreciate the prompt service!"
M . M from , NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional!"
C . P from Raleigh, NC on October 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)