Customer Reviews
See what our customers are saying!



Eco-Green Air, inc

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very nice gentleman. Told me how to reset my old furnace to get heat temporarily. Replaced a safety pressure switch in my old Carrier furnace"
J . A from Raleigh, NC on February 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best HVAC company in the triangle! Great with zoned heat pump systems and would never overcharge or sell you something you don't need. Honest, honest, honest! Alan even helped us get our heat pump going in very cold weather while he was out of town on vacation by looking at photos that my husband texted to him. Can't say enough good things about this company."
T . P from Raleigh, NC on February 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
M . K from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
M . K from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used Eco Green for our air conditions and heating. Eco Green is a excellent service provider."
M . K from Raleigh, NC on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro and Alan were great. Repaired my zoning system for under $150. They also adjusted my airflow upstairs where one room never got airflow. "
S . K from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast service. Got my heat going fast during a real cold spell"
J . C from Raleigh, NC on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bro was great. Came out same day. Repaired it. "
K . W from Cary, NC on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)